SJRLC Board
People Use Libraries... Libraries Use Us.
South Jersey Regional Library Cooperative

Join Our Listservs


About/Contact SJRLC
Membership
Projects / Initiatives
News and Events
Training / Programs
Discounts
Delivery/ILL
Youth Services
Advocacy
Librarian Resources
NJ Library Network
Trading Spaces
Site Map
 

 
Search our Site

 
Search SJRLC
Search WWW
Powered by Google.

 

SJRLC 2009-2010 Executive Board

OFFICERS

President: Robert J. Hunter, Director
Haddon Heights Public Library
608 Station Avenue
,
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

Phone: (856) 547-7132
bob@haddonheightslibrary.com


Board Meeting Dates

Vice President: Patricia Bruder
Educational Information & Resource Center
South Jersey Technology Park
107 Gilbreth Parkway, Suite 200
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
Phone: (956) 582-7000 Ext. 140
pbruder@eirc.org

Secretary:  Dee Venuto
Rancocas Valley Regional High School
520 Jacksonville Road
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Phone: (609) 267-0837 Ext. 3266
dvenuto@rvrhs.com

Treasurer Anne Wodnick, Director
Gloucester County Library System
389 Wolfert Station Road
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
Phone: (856) 223-6000 Ext. 6010
awodnick@gcls.org

 

Members

Arlene Baker, Media Specialist
Haddon Township High School
406 Memorial Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
Phone: (856) 869-7750 Ext. 8029
abaker@haddon.k12.nj.us

Dorothy Blindenbacher, Media Specialist
Timber Creek Regional High School
501 Jarvis Road
Erial, NJ 08021
Phone: (856) 232-9703 Ext. 6029
dblindenbacher@bhprsd.org

Brett Bonfield, Director
Collingswood Public Library
771 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: (856) 858-0649
bonfield@collingswoodlibrary.org

Betsy Carpenter, Lay Representative
betsy@pics.com

Susan D'Ottavio
Cumberland County Library
800 E. Commerce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856) 453-2210 Ext. 111
susando@clueslibs.org

Norman Gluckman, Director
Avalon Free Public Library
235 32nd Street
Avalon, NJ 08202
Phone: (609) 967-7155
ngluckman@avalonboro.org

Cynthia Mullens, Director of ILL
Campbell Library - Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road, Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone: (856) 256-4965 
mullensc@rowan.edu
 

Doug Olsen, Lay Representative
pember43@yahoo.com

Amy Rominiecki, Media Specialist
Seneca High School
110 Carranza Road
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 268-4600 Ext. 6616
arominiecki@lrhsd.org

 

Maureen Sherr Frank, Director
Atlantic City Free Public Library
One North Tennessee Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Work phone: (609) 345-2269 X3025
Fax: (609) 348-5570
mfrank@acfpl.org

Nancy Whitesell, Director
Pennsville Public Library
190 South Broadway, Pennsville, NJ 08070
Phone: (856) 678-5473  Fax:  (856) 678-8121
nancywh@clueslibs.org

State Library Representative

Kathleen Moeller Peiffer
New Jersey State Library
185 West State Street, CN520
Trenton, NJ 08625-0520

Phone: (609) 278-2640 X152
kpeiffer@njstatelib.org

Questions? Contact Karen Hyman at hyman@sjrlc.org


South Jersey Regional Library Cooperative (SJRLC)
Paint Works Corporate Center - 10 Foster Avenue - Suite F-3 Gibbsboro, NJ 08026
Phone: 856-346-1222 --- Fax: 856-346-2839 --- cdl# 3818 --- Directions to SJRLC

 
Karen Hyman, Executive Director:
hyman@sjrlc.org
Peter Bromberg, Assistant Director & Webweaver:
bromberg@sjrlc.org

The South Jersey Regional Library Cooperative (SJRLC) is a multi-type library cooperative serving over 600 member libraries in Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester and Salem counties. SJRLC is part of the New Jersey Library Network linking over 2500 libraries statewide.  SJRLC and its services are funded by the New Jersey State Library which is responsible for the coordination, promotion and funding of the New Jersey Library Network.